• Team

    What started in a garage in 1982 has developed into a high-performing competent organization. For more than 30 years, we have been offering continuous apprenticeship trainings for the professions of locksmith, metal working technician and design engineer. This ensures a highly qualified and efficient team. On-going trainings, regular knowledge exchange with welding experts and production specialists builds the foundation of our company.

    A treasure for the company – a guarantee and competent information source for the customer.

  • Andreas Rosensteiner 

    General Manager

    Tel.: 07257/7071-12 
    andreas.rosensteiner@rosensteiner.at  

  • Andreas Hirtenlehner

    Site Manager

    Tel.: 07257/7071-15
    technik@rosensteiner.at 

  • Karin Gangl

    Finance & Accounting

    Tel.: 07257/7071-19
    karin.gangl@rosensteiner.at

  • Marketa Matejka

    Marketing

    Tel.: 07257/7071-13
    Fax: 07257/7071-4
    marketing@rosensteiner.at

  • Evelyne Dietermayr

    Order processing

    Tel.: 07257/7071
    Fax: 07257/7071-4
    evelyne.dietermayr@rosensteiner.at

  • Irene Schreiberhuber

    Sales

    Tel.: 07257/7071-17
    irene.schreiberhuber@rosensteiner.at

  • Eveline Schlader

    Assistant Production Planning

    Tel.: 07257/7071-25
    eveline.schlader@rosensteiner.at 

  • Leonie Baumgartner

    Apprentice Purchasing Department

    Tel.: 07257/7071-25
    eveline.schlader@rosensteiner.at 

  • Josef Schroff

    Head of Construction Department

    Tel.: 07257/7071-16
    josef.schroff@rosensteiner.at

     

  • Michael Raffetseder

    Design Engineer

    Tel.: 07257/7071-23
    michael.raffetseder@rosensteiner.at

  • Christian Heiml

    Design Engineer

    Tel.: 07257/7071-23
    christian.heiml@rosensteiner.at

  • Franz Millauer

    Head of Mechanical Production


  • Florian Grafeneder

    Locksmith

  • Manfred Kammerhuber

    Installation Manager

  • Steffen Gamenik

    Worker Mechanical Production

  • Philipp Buchberger

    Skilled Worker

  • Lukas Wolfschwenger

    Skilled Worker

  • Tobias Schulz

    Apprenctice locksmith

  • Wolfgang Höllhuber

    Welding Technician

     

     

  • Gerald Hirsch

    Assembling